facebook-logo  youtube logo  logo-insta  vk logo
logo gmi-ru

  • Открытые данные

    open data logo

  • MYD Production

    MYD-logo-bl-sm

  • Official website of the President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

    banner7

  • Minstry of Culture and Sport RK

    min-kult

  • Ministry news

    min-kult

  • Almaty City Akimat

    akimat-almaty

  • ҚАЗАҚСТАН ЖАСТАРЫНА ҮНДЕУ ХАТ

    aikyn logo

stadnichuk 1On March 5, 2020 at 16:00, the personal exhibition of renowned Kazakhstan artist Ivan Stadnichuk (1913-2000) will open at the A. Kasteyev State Museum of Arts of the Republic of Kazakhstan. The exhibition will show approximately 50 paintings and watercolors from the funds of the A. Kasteyev State Museum of Arts of the Republic of Kazakhstan and from a family collection.Ivan Stadnichuk is one of the strongest artists in Kazakhstan in the second half of the 20th century. His works take up a large place in the Kazakh school of painting. The master’s works are united by a lush, multi-color palette, as if competing with nature in sonority, in each brushstroke the bright temperament of their author is expressed.

Ivan Yakovlevich Stadnichuk was born in 1913 in the village Khalaim-gorodok near Berdychev in Ukraine. He had a hard life, and tried a number of professions. He lived in Donbass, Bukhar, Samarkand, and Tashkent. He fought in World War 2, and received the Order of the Red Star and medals of the USSR. A meeting with the sculptor Y. Kuchis decided his fate. He graduated the Tashkent Art School, and then the I. Repin Institute of Painting, Sculpture, and Architecture in Leningrad. In 1952, he came to Almaty and actively participated in the cultural life of the country. He taught for many years at the Almaty College of Arts and Crafts named after N. Gogol. Under the Union of Artists, he conducted the creative watercolor studio “Friday”, many of whose graduates became well-known artists in Kazakhstan today.
stadnichuk 2I. Stadnichuk worked in all genres of easel painting and watercolor, including portraiture. He is enthralled by the manifold of human faces and characters. The heroes of his work - scientists and doctors, students and artists, soldiers and collective farms, and many more. In works like “Portrait of the sculptor Y. Kuchis” (1957), “Portrait of a Student” (1960), “Young Doctor. Portrait of Komissarova” (1960), the character is expressed by his gesture, compositional construction, and brightly contrasting coloring of the work.
A significant section of the exposition is focused on the master’s watercolor work. They are expressive and distinguished by high technical performance, great reliability and emphasized texture. The works “Snow is Falling” (1968), “Gaukhar” (1968), “Mother” (1971), “Peonies on the Window” (1978) and many others particularly exude the individuality of the artist, his rapture with picturesque flesh, juiciness, variety of color palette.
I. Stadnichuk made a great contribution to the development of fine art in Kazakhstan. His works can be found at the A. Kasteyev State Museum of Arts of the Republic of Kazakhstan and abroad.

Samal Mamytova,
Exhibition Curator

facebook-logo  youtube logo  logo-insta  vk logo
logo gmi-ru

e-gov-ru-banner

  • Открытые данные

    open data logo

  • MYD Production

    MYD-logo-bl-sm

  • Официальный сайт Президента РК

    banner7

  • Министерство культуры и спорта РК

    min-kult

  • Новости Министерства культуры и спорта РК

    min-kult

  • Акимат г. Алматы

    akimat-almaty

  • ҚАЗАҚСТАН ЖАСТАРЫНА ҮНДЕУ ХАТ

    aikyn logo

stadnichuk 1В Государственном музее искусств РК им. А. Кастеева 5 марта 2020 г. в 16.00 состоится открытие персональной выставки «Возвращение мастера» известного казахстанского художника Ивана Стадничука (1913-2000). В экспозиции представлено более 50 живописных и акварельных произведений автора из фондов ГМИ РК им. А. Кастеева, а также из семейной коллекции.Иван Стадничук является одним из крупнейших художников Казахстана второй половины ХХ века. Его творчество занимает большое место в казахстанской школе живописи. Произведения мастера объединены буйной, многоцветной палитрой, словно состязающейся с природой в звучности, в каждом мазке выражается яркий темперамент их автора.

Стадничук Иван Яковлевич родился в 1913 году в селе Халаим-городок около Бердычева на Украине. Он прошел трудную школу жизни, испробовал целый ряд профессий. Жил в Донбассе, Бухаре, Самарканде, Ташкенте. Участник Великой Отечественной войны, награжден Орденом Красной Звезды и медалями СССР. Встреча со скульптором Я. Кучисом, решила его судьбу. Он окончил Ташкенское художественное училище, а затем Ленинградский институт живописи, скульптуры и архитектуры им. И. Репина. В 1952 году приезжает в Алма-Ату и принимает активное участие в культурной жизни страны. Многие годы занимался преподавательской деятельностью в АХУ им. Н. Гоголя. При Союзе художников вел творческую акварельную студию «Пятница», многие выпускники которой стали известными сегодня в Казахстане художниками.
stadnichuk 2И. Стадничук работал во всех жанрах станковой живописи и акварели, одним из которых является портрет. Его увлекает многообразие человеческих лиц и характеров. Герои его работ - ученые и врачи, студенты и артисты, военные и колхозники и др. В таких полотнах как «Портрет скульптора Я. Кучиса» (1957), «Портрет студента» (1960), «Молодой врач. Портрет Комиссаровой» (1960) – характер изображенного выражается его жестом, композиционным построением, ярко контрастным колоритом произведения.
Значительный раздел экспозиции представляет акварельные работы мастера. Они выразительны и отличаются высоким техническим исполнением, большой достоверностью и подчеркнутой фактурностью письма. В листах «Снег идет» (1968), «Гаухар» (1968), «Мать» (1971), «Пионы на окне» (1978) и многих других особенно ярко проступает индвидуальность художника, его упоение живописной плотью, сочностью, многобразием цветовой палитры.
И. Стадничук внес большой вклад в развитие изобразительного искусства Казахстана. Его произведения находятся в фондах ГМИ РК им. А. Кастеева, областных музеях, а также в частных и государственных коллекциях Казахстана и зарубежья.

Самал Мамытова,
куратор выставки